Kontakt Schyst resande

Helena Myrman, Projektledare
helena.myrman@unionen.se

070-257 03 04

Hillevi Persson, Utbildningssamordnare
hillevi.persson@unionen.se
072-521 73 69
 
Elin Cedergren, Gymnasiesamordnare
elin.cedergren@unionen.se
072- 528 75 35

Malin Kjellqvist, Fair Action
malin@fairaction.se

08-643 43 64
www.fairaction.se

Frida Karlsson, Hotell- och restaurangfacket
frida.karlsson@hrf.net
08-588 098 89
www.hrf.net

Maria BergqvistIOGT-NTO-rörelsen
maria.bergqvist@iogt.se
08-672 60 00 (växel)
www.global.iogt.se

Annika GustafssonSvenska kyrkan
annika.gustafsson@svenskakyrkan.se
018-16 95 75
www.svenskakyrkan.se

Karin Ström, Unionen
karin.strom@unionen.se
08-504 152 99
www.unionen.se

Marie Ende, Union to Union
marie.ende@uniontounion.org
070-218 07 06
www.uniontounion.se